Fireboy DML releases tracklist for “Playboy” album


Nigerian singer,  known professionally as Fireboy DML has updated his fans on his upcoming album “Playboy” which features Christ Brown, Ed Sheeran and others.

Fireboy DML has announced the completion and release date for his “Playboy” album on his official social media pages as well as the official track list for his forthcoming project.

On July 28, 2022, Fireboy DML shared an artwork on Twitter in anticipation of the album’s release. This artwork contains the project’s official track list.

The “Playboy” album is scheduled to be released on 5th August which follows his debut studio album Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps in 2019.